Sentencing Commission & Council Websites

Bennet Wright, Executive Director

Phone: (334) 954-5099

Email: bennet.wright@alacourt.gov

URL: https://sentencingcommission.alacourt.gov/gov

300 Dexter Avenue, Suite 2-230

Montgomery, AL 36104-3741

Teri Carns, Special Projects

Phone: (907) 279-2526

Email: teri@ajc.state.ak.us

URL: www.ajc.state.ak.us

510 L Street, Suite 450

Anchorage, Alaska 99501-1295

Lindsay Wallace, J.D, Director

Phone: (501) 682-5001

Email: lindsay.wallacel@arkansas.gov

URL: www.arkansas.gov/asc

101 E. Capitol, Suite 470

Little Rock, AR 72201

Alex Tsarkov, Executive Director

Phone: (860) 832-1852

Email: Alex.Tsarkov@ccsu.edu

URL: http://www.ct.gov/ctsc

185 Main Street, Room 212

New Britain, CT 06051-2296

Romie Griesmer, J.D.

Phone: (302) 577-8962

Email: Rosemarie.Griesmer@state.de.us

URL: http://cjc.delaware.gov/sentac

Criminal Justice Council

820 N. French Street, 10th Floor

Wilmington, DE 19801

Barbara Tombs-Souvey, Executive Director

Phone: (202) 727-8821

Email: barbara.tombs@dc.gov

URL: scdc.dc.gov

441 4th Street, NW, Suite #430

Washington, DC 20001

Kathy Saltmarsh, Executive Director

Phone: (217) 558-4749

Email: Kathy.Saltmarsh@Illinois.gov

URL: www.icjia.state.il.us/spac/

401 South Spring, Suite 617

Springfield, IL 62706

Scott M. Schultz, Executive Director

Phone: (785) 296-0923

Email: scott.schultz@ks.gov

URL: www.sentencing.ks.gov

700 SW Jackson, Suite 501

Topeka, KS 66603

David Soule, Executive Director

Phone: (301) 403-2707

Email: dsoule@umd.edu

URL: www.msccsp.org

University of Maryland

4511 Knox Road, Suite 309

College Park, MD 20742

Honorable John T. Lu, Chairman

Lee Kavanagh, Director of Research and Planning

Phone: (617) 788-6867

Email: john.lu@jud.state.ma.us, lee.kavanagh@jud.state.ma.us

URL: www.mass.gov/courts/court-info/trial-court/sentcommission/

John Adams Courthouse

One Pemberton Square - G300

Boston, MA 02108

Nathaniel J. Reitz, Executive Director

Phone: (651) 296-0144

Email: nate.reitz@state.mn.us

URL: mn.gov/sentencing-guidelines

658 Cedar Street, Suite G-58

Saint Paul, MN 55155-1603

Hattie Daily, Court Services Management Analyst

Phone: (573) 522-5490

Email: hattie.daily@couts.mo.gov

URL: http://www.mosac.mo.gov/

P.O. Box 104480

Jefferson City, MO 65110

Victoria Gonzalez, Executive Director

Phone: (755) 684-0231

Email: vfgonzalez@ndsp.nv.gov

URL: www.leg.state.nv.us

209 E. Musser Street, Suite 200

Carson City, NV 89701-4298

Linda Freeman, Executive Director

Phone: (505) 277-3494

Email: lffreema@unm.edu

URL: nmsc.unm.edu

MSC02-1625 ISR

1 University of New Mexico

Albuquerque, NM 87131

Michelle L. Hall, Executive Director

Phone: (919) 890-1470

Email: michelle.L.hall@nccourts.org

URL: www.ncspac.org

North Carolina Judicial Center

PO Box 2448

Raleigh, NC 27602-2448

Sara Andrews, Executive Director

Phone: (614) 387-9311

Email: sara.andrews@sc.ohio.gov

URL: http://www.supremecourt.ohio.gov/Boards/Sentencing/default.asp

Supreme Court of Ohio

65 South Front Street, 5th Floor

Columbus, Ohio 43215-3431

Michael Schmidt, Executive Direcotr

Phone: (503) 602-0640

Email: Michael.Schmidt@oregon.gov

URL: www.oregon.gov/CJC

885 Summer St. NE

Salem, OR 97301

Mark H. Bergstrom, Executive Director

Phone: (814) 863-2797

Email: mhb105@psu.edu

URL: pasentencing.us

PO Box 1200

State College, PA 16804-1200

Monica Diaz, Director

Phone: (801) 538-1031

Email: monicadiaz@utah.gov

URL: justice.utah.gov/sentencing

State Capitol Complex, Senate Building Suite 330

PO Box 142330

Salt Lake City, UT 84114-2330

Meredith Farrar-Owens, Director

Phone: (804) 371-7626

Email: meredith.farrar-owens@vcsc.virginia.gov

URL: www.vcsc.virginia.gov

100 N. 9th Street, 5th Floor

Richmond, VA 23219

Keri-Anne Jetzer, Coordinator

Phone: (360) 902-0425

Email: SGC@ofm.wa.gov

URL: sgc.wa.gov

P.O. Box 43124

Olympia, WA 98504-3124

Ken Cohen, Staff Director

Phone: (202) 502-4500

Email: pubaffairs@ussc.gov

URL: www.ussc.gov

One Columbus Circle, NE

Suite 2-500

Washington, DC 20002-8002

©2021 by National Association of Sentencing Commissions.